Archiving an existing project only removes it to your existing projects and will not be allowed for any transactions. However, while it is still on Archived Projects, you will have an option to Restore it or permanently delete your project.
To do this, do the following steps:
1. You have two(2) options on how to access the page:
- From your navigation bar, go to Management > Control Panel > My Projects > Current Projects.
- Type in Current Projects on the upper right corner of your portal then click the result.
2. Locate your projects on the table then click the Archive button on the Action column.
3. A success message will be displayed. Your projects will be removed from your existing projects and can now be viewed on Archived Projects page. Click OK.
4. Go to Archived Projects. Displayed will be the list of all your archived projects.
- View - this will display your project details including the customer details and the superintendent details.
- Restore - clicking this will restore your project on your dashboard and can now be viewed on the Current Projects page.
- Delete - this will permanently delete your project including the transactions made in this project.