Existing contacts can also be archived. Archiving contacts would remove the record from the existing contacts and will no longer appear on your dropdown options. To archive a contact, do the following:

1. There are two(2) ways on how to access the page:

  • From your navigation bar, go to Management > Control Panel > My Contacts > Current Contacts.
  • Type in 'Current Contacts' on the search bar located on the upper right corner of your portal.

2. Tick the checkbox(es) on the right side of the contact/s that you want to archive.
Note: You can select multiple contacts. You can also select the checkbox on the header to select all your contacts.

2. Click Archive.

3. A confirmation message will appear. Click OK to continue with archiving the contact/s. Your contact have been archived successfully.  

VIEWING ARCHIVED CONTACTS

Contacts here are technically not yet deleted, and could be restored.

1. To view the list of your archived contacts, go to Management > Control Panel > My Contacts > Archived Contacts.

2. A list of all your archived contacts will be displayed. Click View under Action column.

3. You will be redirected to the Contact Details page, where you can view the details of the contact.

DELETING ARCHIVED CONTACTS

To delete an archived contact/s, do the following:

1. Tick the checkbox(es) of the archived contacts the you want to permanently delete. You can also tick the checkbox on the header to select all archived contacts. 

Note: Once deleted, it can no longer be restored.

2. Click Delete.

3. A confirmation message will appear. Click OK to confirm.

Did this answer your question?