To delete your notes to your account, do the following steps:

1. There are two ways for accessing the page:

  • From your project page, go to Communication tab.
  • Type in 'Notes Tool' from the search bar located on the upper right corner of your portal.

2. Click Delete to remove the notes from your records.

3. To delete multiple notes, tick the box of the record then click Delete button on the bottom part of the page. 

4. Click OK to confirm.  

Did this answer your question?