Customer Notice are notification or warning sent to the customer involved in a project. The information recorded can be used for future reference. Also, companies may use this form to automate the variations they wish for the Payment Claim System forms.

To delete your submission, do the following steps:

1. There are two (2) ways to access the Customer Notice report:

  • From your project page, go to Construction tab then click View on the Project Admin Notices.
  • From your projects dashboard, click the Reports button. Locate the Project Admin Notice Report then click View Report. This can be found under All or Construction tab.

2. You will be redirected to Project Admin Report page where you can view all the submissions.

3. Click Delete to remove your submission.

4. A confimation prompt will appear. Click OK to confirm. 

Did this answer your question?