XERO only gives Small Builders a 30-minute time frame for each Xero integration session. Every time you log in to your user account, a token will be used to monitor your session.

  1. A notification will be displayed if you only have five (5) minutes remaining. Click the link to refresh your token.

2. If you do not refresh your token, your session will expire and your page will be locked out. Click Refresh Token to go back to the XERO integration page.

Did this answer your question?